@GaryVee “When You Fear Everything You Fear Nothing”

Take notes from the God Gary Vee. I’m applying all that I’ve learned from his video blogs to my next moves and ventures. Yesterday, I told a few friends something to the effect of the day should be a marker for new beginnings. I had a lunch meeting set for that afternoon and I made an exclamation of how I wanted it work to in my favor. I’m happy to have a 9-5 but I’ll be damned if that’s all that I do or all that I’m known for legacy wise. I believe that the true way to give thanks for all you’re given is to take your gift serious and rise to the occasion EACH TIME.

Last Chance, No Breaks…

Leave a Reply

