WizKid “Come Closer (Redux)”

This is an awesome visual.  There’s nothing that I love more than seeing my people get down. Everything about this makes me love the culture and I swear I really need to find the clothing plug so I can pull off some of these outfits here in the States. I believe that the first video dropped 2 or 3 months ago and even that version was beautiful to look at. Wizkid came across my radar via Drake’s “One Dance” from the 2016 album Views. Sounds From The Otherside will be the newest project to come the Nigerian singer/songwriter and I for one am very interested in hearing it. 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

