Very Necessary!! Ultra Street Fighter II: The Final Challengers

I remember Christmas 1992 when I received Street Fighter II for Super Nintendo. My favorite fighter was Guile and that’s solely because he had a move list that I could perform (I struggled for years with Ryu and Ken’s hadouken move). Street Fighter as a brand is legendary and it’s been long time favorite. The benefits of owning a Nintendo Switch besides The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and the soon to be released Mario Kart 8 Deluxe is that I will have the chance to play Ultra Street Fighter II: The Final Challengers and relive my glory days of button mashing and unleashing beautiful flurries of combos on my opponents. When this drops, my social life will be on pause for a while. Quite the sacrifice that will be worth every minute.

Leave a Reply

