Delicious… Rosee Divine

13006648_582086881958642_7739049651991932802_n

When it comes to women, I have a few types that I prefer to pursue. My preferences are what they are and have been refined over the years. I became aware Rosee Divine, French born artist and former model, after Drake related tabloid bullshit. I googled her and my goodness gracious! She’s everything I love about being alive on this planet. Now look this isn’t objectification but an APPRECIATION and I’d love to appreciate her in person one of these days. 

CiT72cDWwAAzB6G

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

