Listen… Dom Kennedy x Hit-Boy “Half-A-Mil” EP

00-dom_kennedy_x_hit-boy_half-a-mil_ep-front-large

Accidental discovery. Last night, after watching a documentary about the late Brooklyn emcee Half-A-Mill titled “Player Hating: A Love Story” I went on the prowl for more of his music. I heard a few tracks with AZ quite a while ago but I wanted to reacquaint myself with his material but due to a misspelling I discovered the Half-A-Mil EP. Rapper Dom Kennedy and Rapper/Producer Hit-Boy collaborated on a 5 track EP that I can’t seem to get enough of. Sometimes accidents prove to be the most rewarding. By the way for future reference, Half-A-Mill is the BK emcee and Half-A-Mil is the title of this project that can be found on DatPiff for Free 99.

Leave a Reply

