Start it Off!!! Yogi & Skrillex “Burial” (Pusha T x Moody Good x TrollPhace)

YOOOOO!!!! I saw this video for the first time yesterday afternoon and I’ve been bumping it ever since. I can’t front like I’m the biggest Skrillex fan out here. I mean EDM has reached levels of itchy mosquito bites on a hard to reach place type of annoyance with me but you have to be cold in the heart to even stand there and ACT like this doesn’t go hard. Pusha steals the show with those verses but the video?! The God DENNIS RODMAN makes a cameo appearance and just made this visual that much cooler.

BTW those dancers?! Nutty!

Leave a Reply

