35mm Pastlife: November 2014 – March 2015

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH On Friday, after work I finally had the chance to pick up a roll of film. It’s been a long long LONG time since I snapped a photo let alone had anything developed. Black and white film always comes off as extremely raw and its what I prefer these days over color and wherever I go, I carry my point and shoot Olympus. The only pictures that I could remember taking on this roll came from a Strip club themed ThesePinkLips event back in November of 2014. The asses shaking, the mood of that night, etc.. everything just made that vibe seriously cool. That’s my kind of party. One of the asses looked a bit “special” but nonetheless enjoyable. The illest photo in the roll however came from a walk in my neighborhood. The above photo that I call “Comprehension”, was created after the Mike Brown case. It seemed that the idea of “Black Lives Matter” was too much for one person to bear as it was destroyed a week after I snapped this photo. Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH
Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

One thought on “35mm Pastlife: November 2014 – March 2015

Leave a Reply

