35mm Pastlife: April 2011 (Black And White Joints)

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Photo Cred: Michael Béon aka King Red Rose

These 35mm Pastlife entries that I bless y’all with every now and again serve as a personal reminder of where I’ve been since I can’t recall the mindset. In 2010/2011 I spend a lot of time rolling to Noizetrip Studios to see Asaad and the big homie Mel Shish Boom aka Chaos (check the liner notes of The Roots Tipping Point) and trying to become a photographer in the meanwhile. I think that I was seeing a shorty from Olney at that point in time and I couldn’t really do all that I wanted on that side of things so that didn’t last too long but that’s the game. I had a chance to meet Camp Lo who had the illest slang next to the Wu in Hip-Hop… I don’t care what you say, I stand by that shit and if you disagree you are an “undercover shadow boxer”. But yeah yo… I moved around a little… didn’t make too many waves but I was wavy in my own mind. 

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

