Jean Grae “underneathu”

I love the mock Cable Access look of Jean Grae’s latest visual for “underneathu” and shout out to the band name being The Everybody’s Pregnant… sounds like almost everybody that I went to High School and College with nowadays. This is from her latest album #5 … Jean’s bad man… very bad… in a very good way… yeah… very good… those tattoos son!!!

Support the music! (my new tagline that I’ll be screaming knowing damn well that I used to be out here… NO SNITCHING)

Via EgoTrip

Leave a Reply

