35mm Pastlife: Cross Processed Philly (March 2013)

Image0111

Michael J. Demeo of No Thoughts Magazine sent me a box of unused film early in 2013 and I had no knowledge of what I had until I had it developed. Slide film is awesome and if I can find more, I’ll definitely use it. I snapped flicks around Chinatown, Old City, Center City, and South Street. I need to snap more photos but me and cold weather don’t mix like Soda and Pop rocks.

Image0109 Image0114 Image0123 Image0125 Image0127 Image0130 Image0131 Image0135 Image0140

Leave a Reply

