Polaroid Pastlife: Mxccx, Philly 2012

Photo by Michael Béon aka King Red Rose

Photo by Michael Béon aka King Red Rose

May I fall in love too quickly. Maybe I let my emotions run too freely. I like being that way and it creates one hell of a unique perspective. I try to capture and create the beauty that I see in my mind’s eye. With photography “I’m on a quest for love like the price drummer” and whenever I’m able to find a subject to capture that reflects that, it’s an imperative that I’m able to build upon that concept. And with Mxccx, I was able to illustrate a piece of the puzzle.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

