35mm Pastlife: Up Close (Ass), New Orleans 2013

Photo by Michael Béon aka King Red Rose
Photo by Michael Béon aka King Red Rose

So this ass belongs my New Orleans homie Kristen. I took the shot before I actually got to know her which is kind of funny considering that she was shaking her ass on my homie behind the DJ booth where my homie DXXXY was tearing up his set. I asked her could I snap the photo since I was in the most convenient of spots and boom… BOOTY ON FILM! I be out here cousin… and NO! It’s not objectification… it’s APPRECIATION… A woman’s body is one of the most beautiful things in this world besides Ben & Jerry’s Cookie Dough Ice Cream yo!

Leave a Reply

